New Mixtape: The Cool Kids “Tacklebox”

I was wondering where Mikey Rocks and Chuck Inglish were…back on the scene with something supreme! Tracklisting straight from…

1. Fishing Lessons (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
2. Flying Kytes (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
3. Freak City (Produced By Chuck Inglish & Old Young)
4. Neat (Feat. Tennille)
5. Going Camping (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
6. Volume II (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
7. Birthdays (Produced By Ski Beats)
8. Great Outdoors (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
9. Strawberry Girl (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
10. Systems (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
11. Good Afternoon (Produced By The Productionix)
12. Parking Lot (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
13. Summer Nights (Feat. Tennille) (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
14. Los Angeles Leakers (Outro) (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
15. Gettin’ Flick (Produced By Chuck Inglish)

Download the mixtape here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s