New Mixtape: The Cool Kids “Tacklebox”

I was wondering where Mikey Rocks and Chuck Inglish were…back on the scene with something supreme! Tracklisting straight from…

1. Fishing Lessons (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
2. Flying Kytes (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
3. Freak City (Produced By Chuck Inglish & Old Young)
4. Neat (Feat. Tennille)
5. Going Camping (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
6. Volume II (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
7. Birthdays (Produced By Ski Beats)
8. Great Outdoors (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
9. Strawberry Girl (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
10. Systems (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
11. Good Afternoon (Produced By The Productionix)
12. Parking Lot (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
13. Summer Nights (Feat. Tennille) (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
14. Los Angeles Leakers (Outro) (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
15. Gettin’ Flick (Produced By Chuck Inglish)

Download the mixtape here!

Young Jeezy- Trap or Die Mixtape Tracklisting


1. Introduction
2. Trap Or Die Reloaded
3. Stop Playin Wit Me
4. Insane
5. Problem
6. Camaro
7. Lose My Mind (Feat. Plies)
8. Greatest Trapper Alive
9. Ill’in (Feat. The Clipse)
10. Just Saying
11. The TakeOver (Feat. Bigga Rankins)
12. D Boyz (Produced By Don Cannon)
13. Hood Politics
14. Ride Wit Me (Feat. Trick Daddy & Scarface)
15. Go Hard
16. Talking
17. Time
18. I Remember
19. Grape
20. My Tool (Feat. Baby & Bun B)
21. Da Greatest
22. Bonus Track   


is straight from Tracklisting