The Twilight Saga continues…

So not only did the female stars of Twilight, complete a new Vanity Fair photoshoot, but there’s a new book on the way which is a spin-off from the Twilight series.

Peep one of the photos from the shoot:

In the photo are (and not necessarily in this order): Dakota Fanning, Ashley Greene, Nikki Reed, Elizabeth Reaser, Bryce Dallas Howard, and Julia Jones. This is for the July issue of the magazine.

Okay, now more on to Stephanie Meyer’s new novella…it comes out on June 5th…here’ s a synopsis, straight from (the official site):

Fans of The Twilight Saga will be enthralled by this riveting story of Bree Tanner, a character first introduced in Eclipse, and the newborn vampire world she inhabits. In another irresistible combination of danger, mystery, and romance, Stephenie Meyer tells the devastating story of Bree and the newborn army as they prepare to close in on Bella Swan and the Cullens, following their encounter to its unforgettable conclusion.

Tracklisting for Twilight: Eclipse Soundtrack

the list of songs is straight from

1. Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”
2. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”
3. The Bravery – “Ours”
4. Florence The Machine – “Heavy In Your Arms”
5. Sia – “My Love”
6. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”
7. The Black Keys – “Chop And Change”
8. The Dead Weather – “Rolling In On A Burning Tire”
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – “Let’s Get Lost”
10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”
11. UNKLE – “With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)”
12. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles An Hour”
13. Band Of Horses – “Life On Earth”
14. Cee-Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever”
15. Howard Shore – “Jacob’s Theme”